Sunday, September 28, 2014

The Novice: A Love Story by Mirella Sichirollo Patzer Book Tour

Book Giveaway

The Novice: A Love Story

Historical Fiction Virtual book Tour! 

Below are the dates and blogs to visit.
Come see read the first reviews, learn more about me through questions and answers, 
and enter to win free copies of the book! 

The Novice Blog Tour Schedule

Monday, September 29
Spotlight  and Giveaway at Passages to the Past

Tuesday, September 30
Review and Giveaway at Peeking Between the Pages
Interview at Triclinium – Elisabeth Storrs

Wednesday, October 1
Guest Post at Book Babe

Thursday, October 2
Review and Giveaway at The Book Binder’s Daughter
Interview and Giveaway at Historical Romance Lover

Friday, October 3
Spotlight and Giveaway at Historical Fiction Connection

Monday, October 6

Tuesday, October 7
Review at Unshelfish

Wednesday, October 8
Guest Post and Giveaway at Historical Tapestry

Thursday, October 9

Friday, October 10
Guest Post at Keely Brooke Keith

Post a Comment